MENU

LASERSHOWS

GRAPHICSHOWS

LASER-MAPPING

INDOOR & OUTDOOR

 

...non-binding inquiry!

 

LASERSHOWS INDOOR & OUTDOOR

 

We represent a multi-talented event company specializing also in dazzling LASERSHOWS for your Clubbing  & Party! Events are surrounded by highlights - our LASERSHOW is a breathtaking firework  of light and colour which fascinates every party scene. The location size does not play any role, the fantastic & synchronous 3D show of music & laser creates a highlight for every event.

We can also offer  Laser graphics or Projections  – laser animations, logos & advertising slogans, projected on buildings, mountains, outdoor scenery etc. Let your party shine in LASER!  With us you have a competent partner on your side!

An event must meet certain requirements nowadays. If nothing else, our environment affects us all. The protection of the environment has obtained social and political priority. That is why more and more customers rather choose an environmentally friendly and low-polluting laser show. Comparatively a laser show offers a lot of advantages. “No noise”, No fine dust” and “no residual waste”!

So join us and protect our meadows and forests, air and lakes.

MENU

LASERSHOWS

GRAPHICSHOWS

LASER-MAPPING

INDOOR & OUTDOOR

 

...unverbindliche Anfrage!

 

LASERSHOWS INDOOR & OUTDOOR

 

Auf Events ist es wichtig Highlights zu schaffen - eine Lasershow ist ein atemberaubendes Feuerwerk aus Licht und Farbe, das durch seine einzigartige Atmosphäre und Stimmung fasziniert. Die Raumgröße spielt bei einer Lasershow fast keine Rolle, das phantastische & synchrone 3D-Zusammenspiel von Musik & Laser ist ein Highlight auf jedem Event.

Mit unseren Lasern könnern wir Bilder, Texte, Logos & Animationen auf Fassaden, Leinwände, Berge etc. projizieren. Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten der Darstellung von dreidimensionalen Grafiken durch Laser, um Ihr Event eindrucksvoll in Szene zu setzen! Mit uns haben Sie einen qualifizierten und kompetenten Partner an Ihrer Seite!

Eine Lasershow schont unsere Umwelt! Eine Veranstaltung muss heutzutage vielen verschiedenen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Nicht zuletzt bewegt uns alle das Thema Umwelt. Der Umweltschutz hat gesellschaftliche und politische Priorität erlangt. Deshalb entscheiden sich immer mehr Kunden zu einer umweltfreundlichen und schadstoffarmen Lasershow. Eine Lasershow bietet Ihnen im Vergleich viele Vorteile: „Keinen Lärm“ „Keinen Feinstaub“ „Keinen Restmüll“!

Also machen Sie mit und schützen auch Sie unsere Wiesen und Wälder, Luft und Seen